Space
Space
Left
About JHSWelcome To Our SchoolOCS School CalendarInclement Weather Info.ScheduleText Messaging Alerts - Sign Up Now!High School Fee ListJHS Strategic Plan 2015-2018JHS Strategic Plan MinutesJHS E-newsletterJHS HandbookLatest NewsJHS CalendarMaster Calendar: Schedulestar.comSpotlightHighlightsACT: InformationPRIME Time TutoringPower School Parent Portal InformationJHS Graduation 2015Principal's CornerSchool StaffJHS Staff EmailClubs and OrganizationsSenior Class Info.Graduation ProjectJunior Class Info.Sophomore Class Info.Freshman Class Info.College Scholarship InformationTestingYearbookPrime Time TutoringLocal College InformationCareer & TechnicalEnglishExceptional ChildrenFine ArtsForeign LanguageHealth/PEMathMedia CenterScienceSocial StudiesStudent ServicesAcademy of Culinary Arts, Education, and Sports (ACES)Creative and Performing Arts Academy (CAPAA)Freshman Academy (FA)Health Science Academy (HSA)Information Technology and Engineering Academy (ITEA)International BaccalaureateIBCPAVIDJHSAthletics.comJHS SportsFootball SchedulesSports FormDrivers EducationAlumni InformationAlumni Transcript Request Onslow 1:1JHS 1:1 Tech SupportOCS 1:1 Student SymbalooCommon Sense MediaStudent/Parent Bullying Report FormCommon Sense Media Family Tip SheetAdvance-Ed survey for parentsSuicide Prevention BrochureJHS LiveIntegrated Family Services Mobile Crisis Team/Chat LineBus Schedule
Guidance

Go Cardinals!
Go Cardinals!

 

Jacksonville High School Student Services 

 

Sue Lynn Whitehurst - 12th Grade Counselor

suelynn.whitehurst@onslow.k12.nc.us 

Tina Howard - 11th Grade, AIG & IB Students, AIG Coordinator, NHS Coordinator  tina.howard@onslow.k12.nc.us 

Laura Cox - 9th and 10th Grade Counselor/ 504 Coordinator laura.cox@onslow.k12.nc.us

Princesa Hurd - Guidance Secretary

princesa.hurd@onslow.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Smith - Data Manager

stephanie.smith@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jean Justice - Records Clerk

jean.justice@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Colley - School Social Worker 

jennifer.colley@onslow.k12.nc.us

Reiko Roeder - School Nurse 

reiko.roeder@onslow.k12.nc.us


                           

 

Right